print send back

prof. dr hab. Przemysław M. Mrozikiewicz

Vice chairman
prof. dr hab. Bogusław Okopień

Elect chairman
prof. dr hab. Anna Wiela - Hojeńska

dr Joanna Bartkowiak - Wieczorek

dr hab. Przemysław Mikołajczak

Members of the Board
prof. dr hab. Bogusław Czerny
prof. dr hab. Barbara Gawrońska - Szklarz
prof. dr hab. Edmund Grześkowiak
prof. dr hab. Bożena Tarchalska-Kryńska

Members of the Revisory Board
prof. dr hab. Teresa Bobkiewicz-Kozłowska
dr hab. Dagmara Mirowska - Guzel
dr Jarosław Woroń

Vice Members of the Revisory Board
dr Zdzisław Łowicki
dr Anna Bogacz

Members of Arbitration
prof. dr hab. Aleksander Mrozikiewicz
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Członkowski
dr Ewa Jaźwińska - Tarnawska
prof. dr hab. Adam Płaźnik
dr Paweł Krząścik

© 2004  |  All Rights Reserved.  |  Created by

Warning: Unknown: Your script possibly relies on a session side-effect which existed until PHP 4.2.3. Please be advised that the session extension does not consider global variables as a source of data, unless register_globals is enabled. You can disable this functionality and this warning by setting session.bug_compat_42 or session.bug_compat_warn to off, respectively in Unknown on line 0